HOT LEAKED!! Red Hot Chili Peppers Unlimited Love Album Download. | Finally Deluxe red hot chili peppers unlimited love vinyl Album Leak + Zip + Rar | Tracklist Reveal . Guys red hot chili peppers New album unlimited love which is release on 1 april is leaked online and a news also reveal that RHCP have now confirmed that ‘Unlimited Love’, which has been produced by Rick Rubin, will be released on April 1 via Warner Bros.



Tracklist :-

1. Black Summer

2. Here Ever After

3. Aquatic Mouth Dance

4. Not the One

5. Poster Child

6. The Great Apes

7. It’s Only Natural

8. She’s a Lover

9. These Are the Ways

10. Whatchu Thinkin’

11. Bastards of Light

12. White Braids & Pillow Chair

13. One Way Traffic

14. Veronica

15. Let ‘Em Cry

16. The Heavy Wing

17. Tangelo